Valga valla kultuuri- ja haridusteenistus

Haridusspetsialist

Ivi Tigane

766 9911
507 1761

ivi.tigane@valga.ee

Kabinet 212

Haridusspetsialist

 

 

 

 

Kultuurispetsialist

Merce Mäe

766 9914
5345 3457

merce.mae@valga.ee

Vastuvõtt:
T 09.00-12.00
K 16.00-18.00
Kabinet 215

 

Spordi- ja noorsootöö spetsialist
 

Mati Kikkas

53471177

mati.kikkas@valga.ee

Vastuvõtt:
T 09.00-12.00
K 16.00-18.00
Kabinet 210

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Ere Arbeiter

514 8049

ere.arbeiter@valga.ee

Vastuvõtt:
Kabinet 103

Sotsiaalpedagoog

Ruslana Dovha

5347 0613

ruslana.dovha@valga.ee

Vastuvõtt:
T 09.00-12.00
K 09.00-12.00
   13.00-18.00
Kabinet 103

Logopeed

Reelika Voitk

5191 9358

reelika.voitk@valga.ee

Vastuvõtt:
kokkuleppel

Logopeed

Jelena Reinup

5564 6712 jelena.reinup@valga.ee

Kabinet 103